Subscribe to recieve announcements
Technical Advice  


   Scientific Committee:
Gilbert Baumslag ,The City College of NY
Rostislav Grigorchuk,Texas A&M
Alexei Miasnikov, Stevens Institute
Mark Sapir, Vanderbilt


   Organizing Committee:
Murray Elder, Univ. of Newcastle (Aus)
Bob Gilman, Stevens Institute
Alexei Miasnikov , Stevens Institute
Alex Myasnikov, Stevens Institute
Denis Serbin, Stevens Institute
Alexander Ushakov, Stevens Institute


   Contact Information:
Denis Serbin
email:   dserbin    
phone: (201) 216-5425


   Our sponsors:




Seminar Schedule Spring 2015

Seminar Schedule Fall 2014

Seminar Schedule Spring 2014

Seminar Schedule Fall 2013

Seminar Schedule Spring 2013

Seminar Schedule Fall 2012

Seminar Schedule Spring 2012

Seminar Schedule Fall 2011

Seminar Schedule Spring 2011

Seminar Schedule Spring 2010


For information on the website or other questions please contact
Alex Myasnikov:
(201) 216-8598
Stevens Institute of Technology
Hoboken, NJ