Linda Beninghove



Linda Beninghove

Library Director
Phone: 201.216.5412
Fax: 201.216.8319
linda.beninghove@stevens.edu


Nydia Cruz



Nydia Cruz

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 201.216.5205
Fax: 201.216.8319
Email: nydia.cruz@stevens.edu


John Cruz



John Cruz

Circulation Services Manager
Phone: 201.216.5334
Fax: 201.216.8319
Email: Juan.Cruz@stevens.edu


Rommel Espinel



Rommel Espinel

Web Services Librarian
Phone: 201.216.5382
Fax: 201.216.8319
Email: respinel@stevens.edu


Leah Loscutoff



Leah Loscutoff

Head of Archives and Special Collections
Phone: 201.216.5416
Fax: 201.216.8319
Email: lloscuto@stevens.edu


Vicky Ludas Orlofsky



Vicky Ludas Orlofsky

Instruction & Scholarly Communication Librarian
Phone: 201.216.5361
Fax: 201.216.8319
Email: vorlofsk@stevens.edu


Dalila Quinones



Dalila Quinones

Acquisitions and Collection Development Assistant
Phone: 201.216.5409
Fax: 201.216.8319
Dalila.Quinones@stevens.edu


Scott Smith



Scott Smith

Head of Acquisitions and Collection Development
Phone: 201.216.5419
Fax: 201.216.8319
Email: scott.smith@stevens.edu


Mary Ellen Valverde



Mary Ellen Valverde

Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian & Head of ILL / Document Delivery Services
Phone: 201.216.5408
Fax: 201.216.8319
mary.valverde@stevens.edu


Courtney Walsh



Courtney Walsh

Research & Instructional Services Librarian
Phone: 201.216.5411
Fax: 201.216.8319
Email: cwalsh1@stevens.edu