New pages

Jump to: navigation, search
New pages
  
Hide registered users | Hide bots | Show redirects
(newest | oldest) View (newer 50 | ) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)
  • 19:09, 5 July 2017Robert Zotti (hist)[669 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Robert Zotti |Email = rzotti@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 5231 |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/...")
  • 18:39, 5 July 2017Wing Wong (hist)[761 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Wing Wong |Email = wing.wong@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/faculty_photo/...")
  • 18:39, 5 July 2017Roberto Verthelyi (hist)[339 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Roberto Verthelyi |Email = |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Professor |Born = https:/...")
  • 18:39, 5 July 2017William Stahlin (hist)[759 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = William Stahlin |Email = wstahlin@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 8022 |Office = Babbio 421 |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/...")
  • 18:39, 5 July 2017David Stahl (hist)[1,251 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = David Stahl |Email = dstahl@farhillsventures.com |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/facul...")
  • 18:39, 5 July 2017James Smither (hist)[734 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = James Smither |Email = smither@lasalle.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/faculty_phot...")
  • 18:39, 5 July 2017Narcyz Roztocki (hist)[457 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Narcyz Roztocki |Email = lruss@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 5379 |Office = Howe 5th Floor |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms...")
  • 18:39, 5 July 2017Alexandros Panayides (hist)[891 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Alexandros Panayides |Email = panayidesa@wpunj.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/facu...")
  • 18:39, 5 July 2017Sia Nassiripour (hist)[984 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Sia Nassiripour |Email = nassiripours@wpunj.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/faculty...")
  • 18:39, 5 July 2017Andrew Long (hist)[804 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Andrew Long |Email = andrew.t.long@verizon.net |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Facult...")
  • 18:39, 5 July 2017Michele Lewski (hist)[1,096 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Michele Lewski |Email = mlewski@verizon.net |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/faculty_pho...")
  • 18:39, 5 July 2017Eric Levine (hist)[812 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Eric Levine |Email = elevine@lindabury.com |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Faculty |B...")
  • 18:39, 5 July 2017Robert Lazer (hist)[631 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Robert Lazer |Email = rlazer@comcast.net |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/faculty_photo/...")
  • 18:08, 5 July 2017Vasilis Katsikiotis (hist)[361 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Vasilis Katsikiotis |Email = vkatsiki@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Pro...")
  • 18:08, 5 July 2017Clare Kanter (hist)[353 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Clare Kanter |Email = ckanter@stevens.com |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Professor |...")
  • 18:08, 5 July 2017Bryan Jordan (hist)[918 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Bryan Jordan |Email = jordanpzcp@hotmail.com |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = |Born = https:/...")
  • 18:08, 5 July 2017Sujatha Iyer (hist)[1,529 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Sujatha Iyer |Email = siyer1@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/faculty_photo/...")
  • 18:08, 5 July 2017Wayne Huang (hist)[1,011 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Wayne Huang |Email = wayne.j.huang@gmail.com |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/faculty_ph...")
  • 18:08, 5 July 2017Yifan Hu (hist)[347 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Yifan Hu |Email = yhu40@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Professor |Born =...")
  • 18:08, 5 July 2017Ting Yi Ho (hist)[348 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Ting Yi Ho |Email = tho2@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Professor |Born...")
  • 18:08, 5 July 2017Erika Henik (hist)[1,694 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Erika Henik |Email = ehenik@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/faculty_photo/E...")
  • 17:38, 5 July 2017Arthur Guarino (hist)[1,085 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Arthur Guarino |Email = arthur.guarino@hotmail.com |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/facu...")
  • 17:38, 5 July 2017Mario Gonzalez-Corzo (hist)[981 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Mario Gonzalez-Corzo |Email = mario.gonzalez-corzo@lehman.cuny.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Ti...")
  • 17:38, 5 July 2017Allen Ginsberg (hist)[1,306 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Allen Ginsberg |Email = aginsber@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 941 0206 |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stor...")
  • 17:38, 5 July 2017Sara Garibaldi (hist)[1,175 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Sara Garibaldi |Email = SGaribaldi@aol.com |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Faculty |B...")
  • 17:38, 5 July 2017Mitchell Fried (hist)[354 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Mitchell Fried |Email = mfried@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Professor...")
  • 17:37, 5 July 2017Michael Frank (hist)[1,115 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Michael Frank |Email = mafrank@verizon.net |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/faculty_phot...")
  • 17:37, 5 July 2017Barbara Edington (hist)[358 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Barbara Edington |Email = bedingto@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Profes...")
  • 17:37, 5 July 2017Rong Duan (hist)[396 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Rong Duan |Email = rduan@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/faculty_photo/rong...")
  • 17:37, 5 July 2017Richard Dool (hist)[351 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Richard Dool |Email = rdool@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Professor |Bo...")
  • 17:37, 5 July 2017Khasha Dehnad (hist)[374 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Khasha Dehnad |Email = Khasha.Dehnad@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 3574 |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title...")
  • 17:37, 5 July 2017Donna Chlopak (hist)[1,084 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Donna Chlopak |Email = dchlopak4@gmail.com |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/faculty_phot...")
  • 17:07, 5 July 2017Juan Cabrera (hist)[931 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Juan Cabrera |Email = juanf_cabrera@yahoo.com |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Faculty...")
  • 17:07, 5 July 2017Pamela Burke (hist)[603 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Pamela Burke |Email = pamela.burke@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/faculty_...")
  • 17:07, 5 July 2017Thomas Brantle (hist)[867 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Thomas Brantle |Email = thomas.brantle@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/facu...")
  • 17:07, 5 July 2017Robyn Ashmen (hist)[334 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Robyn Ashmen |Email = |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Professor |Born = https://kolm...")
  • 17:07, 5 July 2017Sura Alammar Rathore (hist)[362 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Sura Alammar Rathore |Email = srathore@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms |Title = Adjunct Pr...")
  • 17:07, 5 July 2017Alkis Vazacopoulos (hist)[842 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Alkis Vazacopoulos |Email = avazacop@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = Babbio 633 |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stor...")
  • 17:07, 5 July 2017Vartuhi Tonoyan (hist)[873 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Vartuhi Tonoyan |Email = vtonoian@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 8548 |Office = Babbio 638 |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/...")
  • 17:07, 5 July 2017Edward Stohr (hist)[824 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Edward Stohr |Email = estohr@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 8915 |Office = Babbio 428 |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/image...")
  • 17:07, 5 July 2017Gaurav Sabnis (hist)[808 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Gaurav Sabnis |Email = Gaurav.Sabnis@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 3463 |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/...")
  • 16:37, 5 July 2017Joelle Saad-Lessler (hist)[837 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Joelle Saad-Lessler |Email = jsaadles@stevens.edu |Phone = |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/facul...")
  • 16:37, 5 July 2017Kevin Ryan (hist)[912 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Kevin Ryan |Email = kryan@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 5565 |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/stories/fac...")
  • 16:36, 5 July 2017Panagiotis Repoussis (hist)[869 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Panagiotis Repoussis |Email = panagiotis.repoussis@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 3342 |Office = Babbio 633 |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc...")
  • 16:36, 5 July 2017Michael Parfett (hist)[864 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Michael Parfett |Email = mparfett@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 8731 |Office = |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/images/sto...")
  • 16:06, 5 July 2017Jeffrey Nickerson (hist)[827 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Jeffrey Nickerson |Email = jnickerson@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 8124 |Office = Babbio 631 |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/...")
  • 16:06, 5 July 2017Ann Mooney Murphy (hist)[745 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Ann Mooney Murphy |Email = ann.murphy@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 5056 |Office = Babbio 410 |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/...")
  • 16:06, 5 July 2017Joseph Morabito (hist)[1,012 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Joseph Morabito |Email = jmorabit@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 5304 |Office = Babbio 419 |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms...")
  • 16:06, 5 July 2017Murad Mithani (hist)[619 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Murad Mithani |Email = mmithani@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 3462 |Office = Babbio 411 |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.stevens.edu/cms/im...")
  • 16:06, 5 July 2017Adriana Madzharov (hist)[922 bytes]Wikieditor (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Template:FSC Faculty |Name = Adriana Madzharov |Email = Adriana.Madzharov@stevens.edu |Phone = (201) 216 3339 |Office = Babbio 627 |Photo_file = https://kolmogorov.fsc.steve...")
(newest | oldest) View (newer 50 | ) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)