Hanlon Lab Staff

From Hanlon Financial Systems Lab Web Encyclopedia
Revision as of 09:47, 16 July 2015 by Dbozdog (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Director

Ionut Florescu
Research Associate Professor,Director of the Hanlon Financial Systems Lab

Contact

Office: Kidde 227

Phone: (201) 216-5452
Email: ifloresc@stevens.edu
Office hours: by appt.
Web: http://personal.stevens.edu/~ifloresc/


Systems Administrator

Dragos Bozdog
Teaching Associate Professor, Deputy Director of the Hanlon Financial Systems Lab

Contact

Office: Babbio 429A

Phone: (201) 216-3527
Email: dragos.bozdog@stevens.edu
Web: http://personal.stevens.edu/~dbozdog/


Assistant Administrator

Zhe Zhao
Assistant System Lab Administrator, PhD Student in Financial Engineering

Contact

Email: zzhao6@stevens.edu


Assistant Administrator

Xiaodi Zhu
Assistant System Lab Administrator, Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering

Contact

Email: xzhu@stevens.edu

Web: http://personal.stevens.edu/~xzhu/


Assistant Administrator

Assistant System Lab Administrator, PhD Student in Financial Engineering

Contact

Email: asalighe@stevens.edu

Web: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/amin-salighehdar/4a/b80/944


Assistant Administrator

Honglei Zhao
Assistant System Lab Administrator, Master Student in Financial Engineering

Contact

Email: hzhao10@stevens.edu


Assistant Administrator

Yang Liu
Assistant System Lab Administrator, Master Student in Financial Engineering

Contact

Email: yliu75@stevens.edu


Assistant Administrator

Xiaoshuai Luo
Assistant System Lab Administrator, Master Student in Financial Engineering

Contact

Email: xluo5@stevens.edu

Assistant Administrator

Rajan Subramanian
Assistant System Lab Administrator, Master in Information System

Contact

Email: rsubrama@stevens.edu




Assistant Administrator

Ziwen Ye
Assistant System Lab Administrator, PhD Student in Financial Engineering

Contact

Email: zye2@stevens.edu


Assistant Administrator

Jinyu Zeng
Assistant System Lab Administrator, SHIFT project manager

Contact

Email: jzeng2@stevens.edu

Assistant Administrator

Hitesh Jain
Web Developer for Hanlon Lab

Contact

Email: hjain1@stevens.edu

Assistant Administrator

Lalita Gajbe
Assistant System Lab Administrator, M.S. Student in Information System

Contact

Email: lgajbe@stevens.edu