Hanlon Lab Staff

From Hanlon Financial Systems Lab Web Encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Director
Ionut Florescu
Research Associate Professor
Email: ifloresc@stevens.edu
Office: Babbio 544
Tel: (201)216-5452
Website: Link


Deputy Director
Dragos Bozdog
Teaching Associate Professor
Email: dbozdog@stevens.edu
Office: Babbio 429A
Tel: (201)216-3527
Website: Link


Data Engineer
Olorundamilola 'Dami' Kazeem
Data Engineer
Email: okazeem@stevens.edu
Office: Babbio 1090
Tel:
Website: Link


Head Lab Assistant
Xiaodi Zhu
Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering
Email: xzhu@stevens.edu
Office: Altofer 301
Tel:
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Zheng Xing
Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering
Email: zxing@stevens.edu
Office: Altofer 301
Tel: (201)960-8377
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Amin Salighehdar
Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering
Email: asalighe@stevens.edu
Office: Altofer 301
Tel:
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Ziwen Ye
Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering
Email: zye2@stevens.edu
Office: Altofer 301
Tel:
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Honglei Zhao
Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering
Email: hzhao10@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel: (201)208-1960
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Parisa Golbayani
Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering
Email: pgolbaya@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel: (551)200-0992
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Sebastian Tudor
Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering
Email: studor@stevens.edu
Office: Altofer 301
Tel: (201)885-9159
Website:


Lab Assistant
Meng Zhi
Master Student in Computer Science
Email: mzhi@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel: (551)247-7773
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Hamid Hekmatian
Master in Computer Engineering
Email: hhekmati@stevens.edu
Office: Babbio 109
Tel: (201)895-8976
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Ekkasit Pinyoanuntapong
Master Student
Email: epinyoan@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel: (908)421-4335
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Ou Hui
Master Student in Financial Engineering
Email: ohui@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel: (201)423-5700
Website:


Lab Assistant
Hongjing Zhang
Master Student in Financial Engineering
Email: hzhang79@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel: (347)440-5484
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Gaojie Li
Master Student in Computer Science
Email: gli12@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel: (858)242-9469
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Hanrun Li
Master Student in Computer Science
Email: hli68@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel: (201)745-2566
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Weipu Xu
Master Student in Software Engineering
Email: wxu16@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel: (551)229-5273
Website:


Lab Assistant
Tejas Karelia
Master Student
Email: tkarelia@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel: (551)240-9270
Website: Link



>>> Former Staff