Hanlon Lab Staff

From Hanlon Financial Systems Lab Web Encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Director
Ionut Florescu
Research Associate Professor
Email: ifloresc@stevens.edu
Office: Babbio 544
Tel: (201)216-5452
LinkedIn: Link


Deputy Director
Dragos Bozdog
Teaching Associate Professor
Email: dbozdog@stevens.edu
Office: Babbio 429A
Tel: (201)216-3527
LinkedIn: Link


Data Engineer
Olorundamilola Dami Kazeem
Data Engineer
Email: okazeem@stevens.edu
Office: Babbio 109
Tel:
LinkedIn: Link



Server Engineer
Zheng Xing
Server Engineer
Email: zxing@stevens.edu
Office: Altofer 301
Tel: (201)960-8377
LinkedIn: Link


Lab Assistant
Thiago Winkler
Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering
Email: twinkle1@stevens.edu
Office: Babbio 109
Tel:
LinkedIn: Link


Lab Assistant
Amin Salighehdar
Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering
Email: asalighe@stevens.edu
Office: Altofer 301
Tel:
LinkedIn: Link


Lab Assistant
Ziwen Ye
Ph.D. Candidate in Financial Engineering
Email: zye2@stevens.edu
Office: Altofer 301
Tel:
LinkedIn: Link


Lab Assistant
Parisa Golbayani
Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering
Email: pgolbaya@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel: (551)200-0992
LinkedIn: Link


Lab Assistant
Sebastian Tudor
Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering
Email: studor@stevens.edu
Office: Altofer 301
Tel: (201)885-9159
LinkedIn: Link


Lab Assistant
Dan Wang
Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering
Email: dwang35@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel: (201)-657-8646
LinkedIn: Link




Lab Assistant
Preeti Negi
Master Student in Information Systems
Email: Preesha2@yahoo.com
Office:
Tel:
LinkedIn: Link


Lab Assistant
Zhiyuan Yao
Master Student in Financial Engineering
Email: yaozhiyuan941225@hotmail.com
Office:
Tel:
LinkedIn: Link


Lab Assistant
Rukmal M. Weerawarana
Master Student in Financial Engineering
Email: rukmal.weerawarana@gmail.com
Office:
Tel:
LinkedIn: Link


Lab Assistant
Neha Sharma
Master Student in Information Systems
Email: nsharma9@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel:
LinkedIn: Link


Lab Assistant
Han Zheng
Undergraduate Student in Computer Science
Email: hzheng12@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel:
LinkedIn: Link


Lab Assistant
Shiwei Zeng
Graduate Student in Computer Science
Email: szeng4@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel:
LinkedIn: Link


Lab Assistant
Jiaxu Duan
Graduate Student in Computer Science
Email: jduan8@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel:
LinkedIn:




Former Staff