Former Staff

From Hanlon Financial Systems Lab Web Encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search


Lab Assistant
Abhinav Singh
Master in Computer Science
Period:
Email: asingh24@stevens.edu
Website:


Lab Assistant
Runxi Ding
Master Student in Computer Science
Email: rding6@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel:
Website:


Lab Assistant
Xiaojian Zhu
Master in Computer Science
Email: xzhu13@stevens.edu
Office:
Tel:
Website:


Lab Assistant
Lalita Gajbe
Master Student in Information System
Period: 2015 Spring - 2015 Fall
Email: lgajbe@stevens.edu
Website:


Lab Assistant
Hitesh Jain
Master in Computer Science
Period: 2014 Fall - 2015 Fall
Email: hjain1@stevens.edu
Website:


Lab Assistant
Kishan Jangam
Master Student in Engineering Management
Period: 2016 Summer
Email: kjangam@stevens.edu
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
John Leite Jasmim
Ph.D. Student in Financial Engineering
Period: 2013-2014
Email: jleiteja@stevens.edu
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Kai Liang
Period: 2012 Fall - 2014 Fall
Email: kliang@stevens.edu
Website:


Lab Assistant
Ankita Shrotriya
Master Student in Financial Engineering
Period: 2015 Summer
Email: ashrotri@stevens.edu
Website:


Lab Assistant
Rajan Subramanian
Master in Information System
Period: 2014 Fall - 2015 Fall
Email: rsubrama@stevens.edu
Website:


Lab Assistant
Zhe Zhao
Ph.D. Candidate in FE
Period: 2013 Summer - 2016 Summer
Email: zzhao6@stevens.edu
Website: Link


Lab Assistant
Jinyu Zeng
Master in Financial Engineering
Period: 2014 Summer - 2016 Summer
Email: jzeng2@stevens.edu
Website:


Lab Assistant
Meng Zhi
Student
Period:
Email: [mailto: ]
Website:


Lab Assistant
Xiaojian Zhu
Student
Period:
Email: [mailto: ]
Website:


Lab Assistant
Waris K Bantherngpaesach
Master Student
Period: -
Email: wbanther@stevens.edu
Website:


Lab Assistant
Patrick Houlihan
Ph.D. Students
Period: 2012 Fall - 2014 Fall
Email: [mailto: ]
Website:


Lab Assistant
Yue Li
Student
Period: 2012 Summer - 2014 Fall
Email: -
Website:


Lab Assistant
Yang Liu
Student
Period: 2012 Summer - 2014 Fall
Email: -
Website:


Lab Assistant
Xiaoshuai Luo
Student
Period: 2012 Summer - 2014 Fall
Email: -
Website:


Lab Assistant
Greg Ota
Undergraduate Student in Computer Science
Period: 2016 Summer -2017 Summer
Email: gota@stevens.edu
Website:


Lab Assistant
Mihir Talsania
Student
Period:
Email: [mailto: ]
Website:


Lab Assistant
Jingtao Yun
Student
Period:
Email: [mailto: ]
Website:


Lab Assistant
Deep Patel
Student
Period:
Email: [mailto: ]
Website:


Lab Assistant
Dhruvit Patel
Student
Period:
Email: [mailto: ]
Website:


<<< Lab Staff