Faculty

From Hanlon Financial Systems Lab Web Encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Email: srathore@stevens.edu


Email: Richard.Anderson@stevens.edu


Email: Christopher.Asakiewicz@stevens.edu




Email: sbanerj2@stevens.edu




Email: tbenzvi@stevens.edu


Email: sbonini@stevens.edu


Email: dbozdog@stevens.edu


Email: thomas.brantle@stevens.edu


Email: pamela.burke@stevens.edu


Email: juanf_cabrera@yahoo.com


Email: gcalhoun@stevens.edu


Email: Rupak.Chatterjee@stevens.edu


Email: yan.chen@stevens.edu


Email: dchlopak4@gmail.com


Email: ricardo.collado@stevens.edu


Email: german.creamer@stevens.edu


Email: zcui6@stevens.edu


Email: Mahmoud.Daneshmand@stevens.edu


Email: Khasha.Dehnad@stevens.edu


Email: pdominic@stevens.edu


Email: rdool@stevens.edu


Email: rduan@stevens.edu


Email: bedingto@stevens.edu


Email: jeroles@stevens.edu


Email: ionut.florescu@stevens.edu


Email: mafrank@verizon.net


Email: mfried@stevens.edu


Email: SGaribaldi@aol.com


Email: Hamed.Ghoddusi@stevens.edu


Email: aginsber@stevens.edu


Email: mario.gonzalez-corzo@lehman.cuny.edu


Email: eleni.gousgounis@stevens.edu


Email: arthur.guarino@hotmail.com


Email: ehenik@stevens.edu


Email: ehenry1@stevens.edu


Email: pholahan@stevens.edu


Email: yhu40@stevens.edu


Email: nhu4@stevens.edu


Email: wayne.j.huang@gmail.com


Email: siyer1@stevens.edu


Email: jordanpzcp@hotmail.com


Email: ckanter@stevens.com


Email: vkatsiki@stevens.edu


Email: jonathan.kaufman@stevens.edu


Email: khaldoun.khashanah@stevens.edu


Email: pkoen@stevens.edu


Email: tlappas@stevens.edu


Email: rlazer@comcast.net


Email: tlechler@stevens.edu


Email: Chihoon.Lee@stevens.edu


Email: elevine@lindabury.com


Email: mlewski@verizon.net


Email: xli7@stevens.edu


Email: peter.lin@stevens.edu


Email: aron.lindberg@stevens.edu


Email: fangchun.liu@stevens.edu


Email: donald.lombardi@stevens.edu


Email: andrew.t.long@verizon.net


Email: tlonon@stevens.edu


Email: glynn@stevens.edu


Email: Adriana.Madzharov@stevens.edu


Email: feng.mai@stevens.edu


Email: sminervi@stevens.edu


Email: mmithani@stevens.edu


Email: smo@stevens.edu


Email: smoazeni@stevens.edu


Email: ann.murphy@stevens.edu


Email: jmorabit@stevens.edu


Email: brian.moriarty@stevens.edu


Email: nassiripours@wpunj.edu


Email: Papa.Ndiaye@stevens.edu


Email: jnickerson@stevens.edu


Email: panayidesa@wpunj.edu


Email: mparfett@stevens.edu


Email: Cristian.Pasarica@jpmorgan.com


Email: panagiotis.repoussis@stevens.edu


Email: prohmeye@stevens.edu


Email: lruss@stevens.edu


Email: kryan@stevens.edu


Email: jsaadles@stevens.edu


Email: Gaurav.Sabnis@stevens.edu


Email: aschmid1@stevens.edu


Email: smither@lasalle.edu


Email: dstahl@farhillsventures.com


Email: wstahlin@stevens.edu


Email: rstinero@stevens.edu


Email: estohr@stevens.edu


Email: vtonoian@stevens.edu




Email: avazacop@stevens.edu




Email: jwang4@stevens.edu


Email: wing.wong@stevens.edu


Email: Ying.Wu@stevens.edu


Email: steve.yang@stevens.edu


Email: tho2@stevens.edu


Email: rzotti@stevens.edu


Email: Michael.zurMuehlen@stevens.edu