Holidays

The following tentative calendar is subject to change by the Institute to conform to the Academic Calendar or for other reasons.

Holiday 2012 2013 2014
New Year’s Day Monday January 2 Tuesday January 1 Wednesday January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16 Monday January 21 Monday January 20
Washington’s Birthday Monday February 20 Monday February 18 Monday February 17
Good Friday Friday April 6 Friday March 29 Friday April 18
Memorial Day Monday May 28 Monday May 27 Monday May 26
Independence Day Wednesday July 4 Thursday July 4
Friday July 5
Friday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 3 Monday September 2 Monday September 1
Presidential Election Day Tuesday November 6    
Thanksgiving Day Wednesday November 21
Thursday November 22
Friday November 23
Wednesday November 27
Thursday November 28
Friday November 29
Wednesday November 26
Thursday November 27
Friday November 28
Holiday Recess Monday December 24
Tuesday December 25
Wednesday December 26
Thursday December 27
Friday December 28
Monday December 31
Monday December 23
Tuesday December 24
Wednesday December 25
Thursday December 26
Friday December 27
Monday December 30
Tuesday December 31
Tuesday December 23
Wednesday December 24
Thursday December 25
Friday December 26
Monday December 29
Tuesday December 30
Wednesday December 31
Castle Point on Hudson, Hoboken NJ 07030-5991 USA +1.201.216.5122