E-Board

President
Peter Supernavage
psuperna@stevens.edu
Sophomore
Secretary
Melissa Wiegand
mwiegand@stevens.edu
Sophomore
Treasurer
David Carlson
dcarlson@stevens.edu
Junior

Senior Design Team

John Cengiz
jcengiz@stevens.edu
Senior
Ken Gerdes
kgerdes@stevens.edu
Senior
Robert Pellegrino
rpellegr@stevens.edu
Senior
Ray Smith
rsmith@stevens.edu
Senior
Andrew West
awest@stevens.edu
Senior

Members

Jeremy Badach
jbadach@stevens.edu
Oleg Bratsilov
obratsil@stevens.edu
Kristin Buckley
kbuckley@stevens.edu
Dave Carlson
dcarlson@stevens.edu
John Cheney
jcheney@stevens.edu
Senior
Vincent Cocchiarella
vcocchia@stevens.edu
Chad Edwards
cedward1@stevens.edu
Senior
Evan Feil
efeil@stevens.edu
Kevin Furlong
kfurlong@stevens.edu
Matt Gordon
mgordon@stevens.edu
Senior
William Hochkeppel
whockep@stevens.edu
Keith Hogan
khogan@stevens.edu
Sean Humphreys
shumphre@stevens.edu
Marc Lee
mlee2@stevens.edu
Tom McMenamin
tmcmenam@stevens.edu
Ryan Miskanich
rmiskani@stevens.edu
Andrew Misthos
amisthos@stevens.edu
Brandon Murphy
bmurphy@stevens.edu
Senior
Tom Paddack
tpaddack@stevens.edu
Michael Perez
mperez@stevens.edu
Justen Puglisi
jpuglisi@stevens.edu
Fidelio Sime Segura
fsimeseq@stevens.edu
Senior
Emily Singh
esingh@stevens.edu
Adam Spina
aspina@stevens.edu
Ben Watkins
bwatkin1@stevens.edu
Mark Weston
mweston@stevens.edu
Jeffrey Wils
jwills@stevens.edu
Copyright © 2010 Stevens Institute of Technology. All rights reserved.